Gelateria Printable Coloring Book by Linzer Lane
Gelateria Printable Coloring Book by Linzer Lane
Gelateria Printable Coloring Book by Linzer Lane
Gelateria Printable Coloring Book by Linzer Lane
Gelateria Printable Coloring Book by Linzer Lane
Gelateria Printable Coloring Book by Linzer Lane

*Printable* Gelateria Coloring Book

Regular price
$0.00
Sale price
$0.00

This adorable printable coloring book by artist Lady Lucas contains 10 pages of cute 'Gelateria' inspired foods, such as fancy gelato cups and cute mice holding ice cream cones! Inspired by the artist's time abroad in Murano and Venice, where charming gelato shops can be seen and enjoyed on every corner. 

Dear Fans of Linzer Lane, I would like to extend this coloring book to you for free, as a token of my love for Italy during this trying time. Everyone could use some creativity and happiness right now - so please print and enjoy with friends and family!

**Please share your final colored pages on social media and tag @linzerlane on Facebook and Instagram. I can't wait to see what you've come up with!**

X O X Ashley (aka Lady Lucas)